Young Brent Foundation's aim is to create an evidence based, needs led community partnership model that unites a diverse voluntary youth sector, and creates a strong united voice, equipping members with the training, resources and financial support they need to increase overall capacity and develop a more sustainable future to benefit young people. As enablers and facilitators, we work alongside members and deliver a wide range of capacity building focused activities.


Meet the team

  • Chris Murray
    Chris Murray
    CEO

    chris.murray@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Maxine Willetts
    Maxine Willetts
    COO

    maxine.willetts@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Ayodeji Adeoshun
    Ayodeji Adeoshun
    Strategic Director One Flow One Brent

    deji.adeoshun@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Nikita Joshi
    Nikita Joshi
    Digital Communications Officer

    nikita.joshi@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Jemima Morris
    Jemima Morris
    Fun Fit Families & Brent Goes Wild Project Manager

    jemima.morris@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Errol Donald
    Errol Donald
    Valuing Life Project Manager
  • Nequela Whittaker
    Nequela Whittaker
    Global Thinking Project Manager

    nequela.whittaker@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Sapna Patel
    Sapna Patel
    Trustee Support Officer

    sapna.patel@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • Michael Appouh
    Michael Appouh
    Youth Engagement Lead

    michael.appouh@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

  • LadiI Ajayi
    LadiI Ajayi
    Our Content Project Manager

    ladi.ajayi@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk

With thanks to Don Jordan at Powerful Photography, London's Premier B&W Portrait & Headshot Photographer.

See some of YBF's Team Outtakes