Young Brent Foundation's aim is to create an evidence based, needs led community partnership model that unites a diverse voluntary youth sector, and creates a strong united voice, equipping members with the training, resources and financial support they need to increase overall capacity and develop a more sustainable future to benefit young people. As enablers and facilitators, we work alongside members and deliver a wide range of capacity building focused activities.


Meet the team

  • Chris Murray
    Chris Murray
    CEO
    chris.murray@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Maxine Willetts
    Maxine Willetts
    Fundraising Manager
    maxine.willetts@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Ayodeji Adeoshun
    Ayodeji Adeoshun
    Youth & Community Manager
    deji.adeoshun@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Faith Williams
    Faith Williams
    Grants & Partnership Manager
    faith.williams@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Nikita Joshi
    Nikita Joshi
    Digital Communications Officer
    nikita.joshi@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Jemima Morris
    Jemima Morris
    Fun Fit Families Project Manager
    jemimam8@aol.com
  • Roma Fiseha
    Roma Fiseha
    Valuing Life Project Manager
    roma.fiseha@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Nequela Whittaker
    Nequela Whittaker
    Global Thinking Project Manager
    nequela.whittaker@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • Sapna Patel
    Sapna Patel
    Trustee Support Officer
    sapna.patel@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk
  • LadiI Ajayi
    LadiI Ajayi
    Project Manager
    ladi.ajayi@youngbrentfoundation.org.uk